Phone : +27 72 341 8261

The Awakened and Empowered Mid-Life Woman
Shift the suffocating worry that life is passing you by, discover the real woman inside and reclaim your innate power to create the life of your dreams. 
Thank you for signing up!

You’ve just said YES to an incredible opportunity to learn how life is really meant to work, allowing yourself to lean into the magic of who you really are so you create the most magnificent life of your dreams. It’s time to discover how to live from your truth and become the incredible happy woman you were designed to be. 

A FREE 3-DAY ONLINE JOURNEY INTO DISCOVERING YOUR TRUTH AND CREATING WHAT YOU WANT

Step 1 – Reminder of dates

August 16th/17th/18th 7.30pm BST/8.30pm CAT/2.30pm EST

Step 2  – Download link to claim free gift (3 day workbook) 

Step 3 – Check your email for all the details.  If you can’t see it, reach out to hello@dihillempowermentcoaching.com.

Remember to check your spam/junk folder too.

Step 4 – If you want to discover the proven strategy to create your magnificent life, let’s have a chat gorgeous empowered woman.